#ULOG1: Have You Tried This CORI ✈Travel Pillow? I got My Pre-order Done!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

f49e7d0ca4844d8743fd522c4977bf0f_original.jpg

You can customize this CORI ✈Travel Pillow. While I was traveling, I had horrible experinces of sleeplessness. Then I got to know about this awesome pillow.

Even U shaped pillow does't help me to get good sleep while traveling.

This pillow promises us to give the best comfort and support to the neck and it is made of premium materials and superior fabrics

It claims that it gives all-round support and even side support and front support.

There are 8 colors you can choose in. It is very portable and comfy. And also we can personalize it with our name.

You can also pre-order here

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Thanks for using ulog tag
Here you'll find info on how on how to create ulog post.

More tips:

What is Ulog?