#ulog 10: 10 DAYS @ULOG MORE DAYS AHEAD/ FAVORITE THURSDAY

in #ulog6 years ago

Hey guys.....it's abother day today it was cool tho. I started my day this was firsl I woke up getting ready for school on my what yo school. First I didn't notice that rain actually fell yesterday not just rain it came with heavy wind it was too powerful to bring done some roof top s and bent some banners thus morning I could not believe my eyes when I actually saw a low tension wire pole fell against another low tension wire it was bad and I don't think we will be having electricity got a while till that is fixed

IMG_20180517_104425.jpg

Even some banners got spoilt and destroyed during this rain that fell yesterday night I was receiving cool breeze tho buy didn't know what was going on

IMG_20180517_104409.jpg

The funniest part is that one of my friends shop who just got his roof fixed some say back due to leakage when rain comes heis roof was finally brought down bad luck for him but is kinda funny and sad

IMG_20180517_104442.jpg

Ya it happened. I got to class I was busy with my assignment I didn't do the previous night due to tiredness an a friend of mine was almost involved in a fight I didn't know waht the reason was but I know it's bad it caused aguement in the class

IMG_20180517_114005.jpg

I had to get out of the class and I want to a friend's class who was about me. No electricity to charge my phone and do some charting
K remembered that I had to do my daily 3D drawings so I began to so that as soon as possible, later some my friends came to join me and my pal came to join me to draw he is really good at drawing infact better that I am @juniorohaekwe

IMG_20180517_142850.jpg

@thankgodikkc just popped up from nowhere I decided to join tho he was letting me know the errors I made when drawing

IMG_20180517_143113.jpg

After I was done I looked like this still learning if you want to know how this was done you can visit my blog @frank-cris for more of my works #3D-arts, #ulogs, #resteemed-posts and so on

PicsArt_05-17-06.23.10.jpg

Later in the evening I heard noise coming from outside I was wondering what it was so I got to look outside and I saw some set of people playing instrument and some where playing ball .
Watching football is what I like to do if not playing it two teams which j don't know where I was supporting the team in Orange sport wear

IMG_20180517_162438.jpg

25mins left in the game to end and the team in Orange scored finally after the striker wearing number 10 missed a free kick which was rebounds and score bu number 9 it was a beautiful easy goal

IMG_20180517_162813.jpg

Moving towards the song played from distance what was fun to my ears I was my course mate also playing the trumpet 🎺 I have been dreaming of playing it in years and now I have seen someone who can teach me j won't hesitate to ask him to teach me

IMG_20180517_163016.jpg

I want to pay a friend of my a surprise visit and also to charge some of my gadgets because of the incident that happened yesterday night

That was how my day went thanks for being with me all this while it's a previledge to on this platform and thanks @surpassinggoogle for bringing this to me and the people am saying a big thanks

Upvote
Resteem
Follow @frank-cris

Sort:  
Loading...

Be careful with that message. It can potentially be a scam.

Please remove your Vote @teardrops

His ulog is very well made. Thanks for your effort

WARNING - The message you received from @shafiqraza is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-postupper-dot-ml

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.