#ulog 13: A free day in school/ project work

in #ulog6 years ago

A review of my last #ulog 12 coming back from my home town talking to @surpassinggoogle, xotreasure, sorry is I can't remember all names but I trall had a great time that day

Today was a very good day waking up early first of all pray for a safe day ahead did my morning chores want to visit a friend not knowing the time I got to is house and he asked why did I came so early and I was like what is the time he said 10am, wow so early I got in and slept the second time

The next time he woke me I it was noon already so when got to school to our school is on strike so we got to school. I wanted to learn something I was born to do like I could not help but love it so much so today was my first class on electronics teaching by my course mate. He has really gone far so I told heim to help me to achieve my dream of being an engineer @chboyzz he has really impacted so many knowledge into my life sometime her can be bossy and device giving and I do tell him he should start up a therapy but he said no

So I go my pratical today and it went grate
This project was on a lm386 mic system and it actually works I would love to show you steps on how I did it but I didn't full do a coverage on that

IMG_20180523_132455.jpg
Image credit @chiboyzz

2:00 pm in the afternoon we had ICT class what I came late for it was fun in class learning after the class I got out to do want was in my mind

IMG_20180523_153826.jpg

Later on I just felt like writing a poem and I had an idea to write on the cloud if you would love to read it you can check it

Beyonds the eyes I see
IMG_20180523_150213.jpg

Here

it has been a while I had written a poem so I just decided to do that hope you love it

Hours past and k got to my friends place @thangodikkc to just have fun until the rain started and it's so cold out here

Thanks for your time

Sort:  

Congratulations @frank-cris! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @frank-cris! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!