#ulog 8: Tuesday stress

in #ulog6 years ago

Hey guy today was not too cool for me. It started last night around 9:09 at night a friend of mine came over for a visit and her heart pain began it started I thought it was somehow a joke but this was real u did know want to do at the moment i was blank my brain freezed. What was n my mind we as that is she gonna die which I don't want to experience ever in my life I just that I God for the God fearing friends I have which whee there to pray and also from pastors that we called on phone as beautiful as she is I never knew she has a heart problem she is a really y good friend of mine and I don't want to loose her

IMG-20180424-WA0005.jpg

I just couldn't sleep my mind saw saying want is she dies at her sleep I don't want that to happen I watched her till 4 in the morning I dicided to have a shut eye and woke up around 7:45am to excurt her to her home
I came back home so sleepy and I totally forget that I had mid semester exam today by 7:00 am so later on a friend called me and where am I that they are done with the exam.

I was SHOCKED I can't believe I missed the exam am so doomed. I got to school and I was told the people that they where not up to 50 that wrote the exam and we are more that 100 in the class so I don't know is I am on the safe side

Later I got something doing first I watch a movie tittled - Pacific rim 2

images(5).jpg

The movie was so interesting and awesome my favourite part was ending fight. I wanted to watch it again but I had other things to do
A friend of my gave me a pic of her friend who is celebrating his birthday on Saturday that j should do something beautiful so I came up with this idea of drawing him in cartoon form
I don't iniwnif this is good but am still learning how to add color so I left it like this

sketch1526385518249.png

IMG-20180515-WA0004.jpg

I tried right

I got home late around 7:00pm ate took my shower and took my medication
Well that was how my day went tomorrow lives fir another day

Thanks for your time

Upvote
Resteem
Follow @frank-cris