#ulog 9:Mood dull Wednesday

in #ulog6 years ago

Hey guys..today was worse that yesterday I tell you I woke up today in bad shape think it will just be in a while but it was the whole day
I git to class today and I just slept off seriously I didn't know what is wrong with me

IMG_20180516_124730.jpg

Later when I woke up I got to realize that somewhere in our school campus there where some work going on we have been waiting for this to happen and now it has finally happened

IMG_20180516_132838.jpg

Going for pratical from leactures, I met some student having fun and what cane to my mind what are that doing Soni asked some one what is going on and she said they are having (PHE) physical health education like seriously who dose that in University I don't know it's alse a course in their department and I for got to ask her department

IMG_20180516_135559.jpg

I got to the lab for pratical it really went incredible I mean it tho we where much in the lab but I still grabbed something

IMG_20180516_140151.jpg

My face showed that today wasn't cool at all I was so down

IMG_20180516_141047.jpg

Around 5 in the evening I went to a fellowship in church here my sprit was lit and a little bit happy it seems like I made a good decision going for the fellowship today

IMG_20180516_193203.jpg

Got home tired from today's Bazar boardom and stress. Fingers crossed tomorrow will be a better day

Thanks for your time

Upvote
Resteem
Follow @frank-cris

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by frank-cris from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.