New pics for the week.

in #ulog6 years ago

I learned some time ago that if I don't load pics up to the net they often times get lost.

I have pics from my last mexican adventure on xanga.com, but you would have to friend me to see them, and I'm not sure they accept new accounts anymore.

DSC00589.JPG
The ladies are hungry.
Still no male found for them, yet.

DSC00590.JPG
This guy is huge.
We ate the other two roosters when he came along.
They were noisy as hell.

DSC00595.JPG
Look out!!
Killer on the prowl!

DSC00597.JPG

DSC00599.JPG
Believe it, or not, this is the smart one.

DSC00602.JPG
I heard this commotion while I was waiting for the ladies to come back from eating the neighbor's grass, and this one's sibling had fallen out of the tree.

DSC00603.JPG
If I had been a little quicker on the uptake, I would have trapped it and caged it, but I was slow, and he wanted his freedom enough to run away before I could get the trash can over him.

DSC00608.JPG
Don't let his good looks fool you, he will bite your ass!

DSC00611.JPG
This is his street walking girlfriend.

DSC00616.JPG
Time for bed.

DSC00619.JPG
I like to get out of the fence, I learned it from Charlie.

DSC00617.JPG
Now I have wear a chain, too.

DSC00622.JPG
Fast food in Mexico.

DSC00624.JPG
The guy that makes his living making the fast food.

DSC00606.JPG
If you have never been to the tropics, you are missing some of the most fantastic sunsets that there are.

Hope your week was as perfectly peaceful as ours!

Sort:  

Buenas noche que lindo post me encanta la naturaleza , los animales. Saludos desde Venezuela

Buenas tarde amigo cómo estás. Que ha pasados que no has vuelto a publicar. Saludos desde Venezuela

Buenas tarde amigo gracias por tu apoyo. Saludos desde Venezuela. Que Dios te múltiple todo

Those are some cool pics. I have never been in Mexico. It's a bit too far away for me.

Its pretty nice here.
53°f is as cold as ive seen it.

It's been the hottest summer I have ever seen in Belgium this year. Several days around 95 f. That's crazy!!!!!

I guess!
Its been hot here in mexico, too.
102°f is as high as ive seen it.

Ugh, that's insane. I hope you got a good airco over there!

Just a fan.
Things shut down in the afternoons, too hot.

Buenos dia@frebornsociety. Saludos desde Venezuela. Gracias por su apoyo. Hasta luego

Buenas tardes SALUDOS desde Venezuela

Gracias amigo por tu constancia para conmigo en mis post agradecido de corazón.. saludos desde Venezuela

Buen . Día amigo agradecido con tu constancia hacia mis post dios lo bendiga

buenas,esperaba nuevos escritos para compartirlos,espero sea pronto,saludos desde venezuela y dios le cuide,my blog esta a la orden

buenas,saludos y espero leerlo pronto

Oh man...Xanga? I forgot that even existed and I have an account there that I never used.

I havent been there for months, i should check it.

aqui mi visita para saludarlo amigo,feliz noche

Buenas noche. Saludos amigo. Bendiciones para usted. Gracias por su apoyo hasta luego

Cut that chain off of that dog plz- so disturbing

Yeah, i know.
He escapes and bites people because the neighbor kids throw rocks at him when nobody is looking.
He's chewed through two collars and the fence.

I hate it when i get that set me free look, but we cant let him bite the little kids that walk by.

Congratulations @freebornsociety! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @freebornsociety! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

buenas noches,como esta,gracias por la visita,saludos desde margarita venezuela

buenos dias ,espero este bien de salud,paso visitando su blog y no ha vuelto a escribir por eso me comunico en este,gracias por contar con usted,saludos y bendiciones

Hola amigo mi saludo una ves más paso agradecerle por estar pendiente de mis post y por apoyarme mil gracias buenas noches!