My first Ulog: A day out of the routine.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends I want to share with you my experiences of a day out of the rutuna. I live in Maracaibo, Venezuela, a hot city and we decided to change our climate, especially in the months of June, July and August when it is very hot.

We decided to take the car and take a 3-hour drive to a nearby town with a cold climate.

My husband was my daughter and I, along with my sister and her family.
Diapositiva1.JPG

On arrival there was no electricity in the hotel but that did not prevent us from enjoying the day. We went to a nearby park called "La Lagunita" for a boat ride and also went horse riding.
Diapositiva2.JPG
We ate, drank and enjoyed the cold weather there.

At the end of the afternoon we enjoyed the hotel and its facilities.... Romanticism was not lacking....
Diapositiva3.JPG
I felt happy and the next day we set out on our way back very satisfied with this day out of the routine.

Diapositiva4.JPG

A day out of the routine....