Ulog#3: Bond with her😊

in #ulog6 years ago

I'ts been a while that I did not post anything here,just because im quite busy..To day I want to share something. image
This late noon I woke up like this and I took picture while my son was sleeping. This child is so hard to make him asleep. You need to be angry and sometimes I need to hit him just to make him asleep.
image
After he woke up, we prepared for a christian meeting and we arrived at the kingdom hall early.
image
Suddenly, my inlaws arrived too. She call me inside their car. She told me I should practice to drive it,she invites me to go school for driving, it's really funny because she told me that she wanted to learn too and we go to school together🙄🤣🤣We laugh each other while eating slice bread w/ no filling,. She's a friend to me sometimes. image
Then my hubby knock at the window "the meeting we're about to start in a minutes".
We go inside the kingdom hall and it begins.

That's all I want to share. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Happy to see you around.
Nice meetings

Your son is so cute! 😊