Ulog #10 : Happy Mother's Day (I Miss and I Love My Mom)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)




ulogday10.png

Hello Everyone for my 10th Ulog is all about Mothers because today is Mother's Day!!! I want to greet all the mothers out there and mostly mothers inside of this platform.



Yesterday when I woke up I saw my God Mother Passing through my mini room and I greet her "Happy Mother's Day" I tried to have picture with her, but she refuse it because she doesn't want to see her old face and her white hair or maybe she doesn't want to have a picture with me(HAHAHA) but she didn't know that I already take some picture of her.

So after I go out on my bed and I'm ready to eat, my god sister call on my messenger to have a video call with her mother(My God Mother) she can't refuse to her daughter to see her face on cam.



I'm the one who took this picture of them, it's a picture perfect of a Mother and Daughter. After their video call my god mother gave back my phone and I started to surf on the facebook. As usual Mother's Day was on trending yesterday, most of my news feed was Pictures of Peoples with their Mother or Grand Mother. I'm so happy to saw those picture but i feel jealous too, Why? Because I can't do the same thing my mom died when I was on 1st year Highschool. Honestly I cried yesterday not because I'm jealous but it's just because I really miss her.



I changed my primary picture on facebook of me with my mom and I can't stop my tears to drop when I saw my mother's face.

I look Brave and Strong, I look Cool, and I look Manly because of my beard but deep inside I'm just an ordinary Mama's Boy that missing to have the care and love from my mom. She's my number 1 fan and for me she's the best mom that I ever had.

Ma, where ever you are I'm very thankful to be your son and thank you for the virtues you teach me, I've learned a lot from you.

Ma, I miss you and I always love you, I know you can't see this message but it's okay when the right time comes we will be together again.

We love you Ma! -Christian

I really miss my mom and I need to be strong for my family who needs me right now, to change my mood from being emotional and missing my mom I made a funny picture of us.

I made it quick and just for fun and I posted it on facebook with the caption

Hey Mom! Look at me I'm Big boy now. I miss you ma and I love you ma.(HAHAHA)

Mix emotions Laughing while in teary eyes, making this #Ulog is too emotional it reminiscing the day when my mom still there for us, we are not poor but also not that rich we are in the middle class when my mom was still there. She's the brain and my Dad was the power on our successful life before but now we go back to zero and to dig more for our future.

So Guys I don't want to make it more longer, again I want to greet all mothers out there and all mothers here in Steemit Platform a

Happy Mother's Day!!!


So that's all guys for this Ulog ^_^
Enjoy your day and Keep on Steeming Guys.
God Bless Everyone!

Steem On!

copyright @ishanvirtue
All rights reserved.

steem.png

Please support the Smart Media Token @teardrops project by Sir @surpassinggoogle and follow https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens on Facebook.

Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

steem.png

ISHANVIRTUE.gif

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Happy mothers day to your mom

thanks bro ^_^

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ishanvirtue from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.