#ulog [My day 7]: The changes, are always required

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180509_182149_900.jpg

The changes are part of our evolution and I am not afraid to include them in my life. At 20 years of age, I suffered from a disease in the trophoblast and this caused a tumor in my uterus. I had two cycles of chemotherapy and I was never afraid to lose my hair and with a positive attitude, I never ran out of hair and successfully overcame that barrier in my life and today I am completely healthy.

Life must be taken with a positive attitude to be able to face all the changes that are necessary to be able to advance. Well the saying goes: "In bad weather, good face" and that means that we should always have a smile. I always have a smile and my life is not perfect, but I try to be happy with what little I have.

Recently, I had my baby and my hair fell down very much, they say that it is normal after the pregnancy, that's why I decided to cut it to eliminate the sufficient weight so that it could become stronger. It was very long, I did a bun and I it cut approximately 30 cm and immediately I tied them in the ends. I contacted to a foundation that does wigs for women who have lost its hair and donated mine for them.

IMG_20180514_200029_890.jpg

I made a physical change in my life, but I helped other women and that makes me very happy. Despite not being used to my short hair, I take it with a lot of attitude and I know that I have helped other women to be happy.

Take life with a positive attitude and you will see with God makes wonderful things happen to you.

Photos by @jackelinlopez

Mi ulogger.gif

Sort:  

I wish you good health always .even your health not good on that time u still thinking of donation.

Thank you very much! Amen to its words. God blesses it

respect. @jackelinlopez best regards kind regards to u.. May allah bless you.. have a good day.. :)

Thanks @spark619 Good day! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jackelinlopez from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.