My Daily #Ulog: My Weekend Hobbies

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Good evening everyone, hows your day? I want to share a piece of me. The kind of a person I am when I'm alone. Let me share to you my hobbies.

images (23).jpeg
SOURCE

I like being a lone rather than to be with crowd. When I'm alone, I like doing stuff that make me feel happy and enjoy. First hobby Im enjoying with is browsing my steemit account. Scrolling my steemit accounts and reading some interesting post. Spending about 2-3hours of scanning steemit will make my day. I like reading post in the tags, #life, #motivation, #success, #nature, #love and specially the #ulogs. These tags teaches me how to deal with life. Reading posts from these tags, reminds me of what to do when facing a life-related issues.

Screenshot_20180520-221905.png
Screenshot Mine

Aside from that I also take time discovering site like steemgigs because I'm truly having difficulty in using steemgigs. I tried to make post using steemgigs but I'm hesitant of posting it. I am worried what it looks like in steemit. I'm trying to study the site, of how to make post out of it. I'm reading tutorial post of @ankarlie and it helps me a lot to understand on how can I make my post using steemgigs.

Another things that I'm trying to discover is about cryptocurrency. Sometimes I ask sir @otom and sir @fycee regarding mining and trading cryptocurrency. I cannot fully grasps the essense in the world of cryptocurrency. But Im pretty sure, I can understand things about cryptocurrwncy in the near future through the guidance and help of these amazing mentors.

That's what I do most of my day specially weekend. I love being in my room and doing those stuff rather than going outside and talking to people about nonsense things. This platform change me a lot and help me discover the world of cryptocurrency. I'm so glad I've met these people. They are a blessings to every person who are trying their luck in cryptocurrency.

Till my next post. Have a good day and God bless.

Best regards to @surpassinggoogle for always extending his support.

And the people behind the following team:
#taclobanph
#steemitfamilyph
#steemitpowerupph
#kryptonia
#steemgigs
Thank you so much😊

Let us support sir @surpassinggoogle by voting "steemgigs" as witness and "surpassinggoogle" as proxy.

@jasonabejero

footer.jpg

received_1894254880593758.gif

DQmWy6ceRTsGrffutLzFPX2F63aV3iqv2bhqATjDB7E3dHF.png**

Sort:  

hi there @jasonabejero, first and foremost cryptocurrency is a complex thing, when I first entered crypto trading I was with google and youtube the only advantage I have was the building of my funds from faucets, I have nobody to turn to in terms of trading so I did that DYOR thing DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH, I was in fact no knowledge on how to go over that charts and candlesticks, the only weapon I have is the principle of BUYing LOW and SELLing high, got to loose but cryptosphere is not a place for crybabies, you must have to play DO or DIE, by then one day I was surprised by my profit from scalping or daytrading, got addicted to crypto trading and hodling, you must be tough.

You've gone so far sir @otom, i know someday I can grasps things about cryptocurrency. I just need your guidance. Thank you sir for the patience.

Blessings!

Wow..thank you @pilgrimtraveler. Its nice to see you again in my post. Been wondering if you're a daugther of @floridagypsy? Anyways thank you so much maam😊

Sounds like your weekends are filled with quality activities @jasonabejero. Be blessed.

Yes maam, weekend is my steemit time. Thank you so much maam.

Just don't hesitate to ask me. If I am not that busy, I will tend to your inquiries. Though I must admit I'm not that 100% active doing crypto as of now.