ULOG ENTRY#79: A quick day tour with my Japanese student + Birthday treat from her 😍😘❀

in #ulog β€’ 6 years ago

IMG_20180929_121915.jpg

My student came to Cebu last weekend and she treated me a birthday treat . We also went a historical tour in downtown areas. We visited Fort San Pedro, Sto. Nino and Magellan's cross. We only spent a whole day to do that . It was my first time to meet my student here in Cebu but she is my regular student . She is such a nice woman to talk to . I really liked her even when we only had a lesson .

IMG_20180929_113311.jpg

Fort San Pedro

IMG_20180929_122133.jpg

Magellan's Cross

IMG_20180929_121901.jpg

Sto. Nino Church

We finished our tour and we had a lunch at Hukad in Ayala Mall. I ordered food and I am glad she liked it . We were both very full and she was satisfied.She was very happy that I toured her that day so I took a lot of pictures of her. She can't speak English fluently but she is trying her best to understand and speak to me. I was also speaking very slowly so that she can understand what I was saying .

IMG_20180929_132245.jpg

She treated me a birthday treat and we spent the whole time chatting and one day is not enough for both of us . Honestly , I really had a great time talking to her and I don't want to say goodbye to her . She only spent few days here in Cebu and yesterday. She went back to Japan.

I am very thankful to her because she is like a very good friend to me and she treated me like her grand daughter. I felt like I am blessed before my birthday. She also gave me souvenirs and I will write it on my next post . Thank you so much for reading . 😘😍❀

IMG_20180929_173847.jpg

received_1748332078547086.gif

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

UPVOTE 🌼
FOLLOWπŸ‘
RESTEEM πŸ˜‡

Lovelots,
@joancabz

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @joancabz ! You received a 11% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 1250 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Looks like you had fun and working at the same time! Ideal. Some lovely photos too!

Posted using Partiko Android

upvoted
kryptonia ID: @mmunited

upvoted Kryptonia @richard78624

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Upvote kryptonia @gbabe25

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Kryptonia ID Rocaxel

Nice post from kryptonia @nypho77

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by joancabz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.