#ulog - Sumptuous Lunch at Elena's Lechon House Tagum City.

in #ulog6 years ago

food10.jpg

Good food doesn't need to be expensive!

If ya'll agree with me on that point, then I guess we can be good foodie-buddies! (Lol let's grow together mah friends!)

Elena's Lechon House is one of the few low-range restaurant that's probably serving "Good Food" for more than 2 decades now. I can vividly recall myself eating "Lechon Manok" (wood fired roasted chicken) together with my mama and papa 20 years ago. Up until now, they were able to preserve the to die for taste that people fell in love with---including myself ofcourse!

If ever you wander around Tagum City, Philippines....
YOU KNOW THE SPOT AND YOU KNOW THE DRILL! =)

COST: Less than 500pesos ($10) for 1 roasted chicken, clam shell soup, seaweed salad, 2 cups of rice and 8 oz. soft drinks.

UNTIL OUR NEXT FOODTRIP! Ciao ^_~