Hey Steemit peeps! Back in!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi friends! I hope all is well with you and yours. I have had some trouble with my Steemit account but have my master password now!! Now if only my pictures upload, I will be back in the land of Steemit blogging.

My first bee brood! I'm in love❤🐝
20180707_212014.jpg

Sneak peak at some of the garden harvests starting to happen!
20180717_162950.jpg

I also missed all of YOUR content! So much reading to catch up on and new peeps to discover. Priorities are shifting now for me, I am hoping to dedicate more time to writing....but that is for my next post ;)

And just cos.....my cutie grandbabes being the cutest!😍
20180706_104158.jpg

Its good to be back in. Thank you for reading!
Take care of you and yours ❤

Sort:  

welcome

welcome home miss karen. Nice to see you again after five weeks without your garden posting.

Thank you @rikaz87! I missed your posts too! Looks like the pics are all straight this time haha! I hope you've been well

yea thanks. have great days always for you and yours.

Welcome back! Love the pattypan photo! But the kids run a close second...

Hehehe! Tough competition;)

YESSS STEP 1 complete!! <3 <3 Welcome back Sis!!