#ULOG 034: My TwenTeen One Years of Existance

in #ulog6 years ago

8962840B-B027-41A2-907F-8FE939809355.jpeg


It's my first ever birthday here in Cebu and despite the fact that it's quite lonely celebrating without my family, I'm still thankful for another blessed year. Though I look really stressed out by school and stuff, I'm glad to have survived and conquer the challenges that came my way and will do that endlessly.

I've exist for nearly two decades and a year in this planet. I've had ups and downs, countless anxiety attacks, and various forms of happiness. Throughout this journey, I've had learnings and realizations which I think would be endless in this life. The Lord has blessed me with everything and despite the adversities that has come my way, He gives light to my feet that I may not go astray. Though His plans for me is beyond my finite mind's understanding, I trust in Him that He will lead me to greener pastures.

Sort:  

I wish you a Happy Birthday and many more! :)

Happy birthday!

Thank you 💕

Many Many happy returns of the day.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kayegrasya from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.