My first #ULOG POST : Today my heart was broken.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello @surpassinggoogle. Thanks for making these platform useful.
You are wonderful!!!!

Hello #uloggers. My heart was broken. I felt pain, brokeness deep within my heart. The one i cherished left me.
I am using this medium to console my self because no one to console me. I loved her with all my heart and what did i recieve?
Today is the saddest day in my life every thing seem to have turned upside down. No one to share my feelings to. No one is available to listen to the pain i feel in my heart. Then i saw something on steemit. I saw #ulog.
Maybe posting and letting people know i am not in a good state will make me be relieved.
As i sat alone with my thought IMG_20180430_131513.jpg

Feeling troubled no one to talk to. No one is feeling my pain. I dont just know how to cope,life isnt pleasing to me.

My belief is that all that is lost will come back and be replaced and all will be well.
Anyone willing to advice ,i will be glad to listen. Help a brother thanks .

I JUST NEED ADVICES TO MAKE ME TO BE RELIEVED

THANKS FOR READING MY SAD STORY

Sort:  

Maybe it helps to think that the woman who will be your life partner exists anywhere and the time will come for their souls and hearts to meet. While that moment arrives, try to be grateful for every breath of life.

We mentioned you in our # 50 curation edition.

https://steemit.com/teardrops/@teardrops/teardrops-token-proof-of-tears-the-curation-a-tear-now-has-value-50

WARNING - The message you received from @debdas017 is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-tpm-rotator

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.