MY FISRT ULOG POST

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180522_100449.jpg

Hello steemians.
I have been seeing the ulog activities initiated by @surpassinggoogle and I have ignored it for a couple times not by my wish but today I woke up with ulog on my mind, and for some reason the urge to do my first post wouldn’t leave me, and so here we go.
So today I went to the farm to plant some yam seedling and I felt excited because it’s been a while I went to the farm. And what better experience to share than this.
Everyone had to go to bed early enough the previous day in preparation for farm. Early in the morning when we woke up, we had our morning devotion which is held in high esteem in our family, and then we all went about our daily morning chores and everybody was really busy with their work and hurriedly wrapped up with the chores so we could get to the farm in good time and finish in good time too.
When the farmer that helps my dad coordinate his farm came, we then prepared the yam seedlings and put them at the of the farm truck and we zoomed off. On the way we made sure to get some akara(bean cakes), pap and bread for breakfast since we could not eat at home.
When we got to the farm, we offloaded the yam seedlings and we immediately went ahead with the planting after we had taken our breakfast.
IMG_20180522_100506.jpg
IMG_20180522_100409.jpg

IMG_20180522_100518.jpg

It was really a hectic experience as I haven’t been to the farm in a long time and that is why I feel so excited sharing how my day went with you guys.
When we finished planting and came back home, oh!! My!! I was sooo exhausted and like wise others. So I had to first of all shower, and then ate lunch and after that, your guess is as good as what really happened. I went on a pleasure ride on my bed lol. I woke up 2hours later because I was soo tired and my body felt like I was beaten with a club on all sides. But when I woke up I actually felt a very big relief and I was refreshed.
I decided to share this because each time I go to the farm, it is a thing of excitement for me. That was how my day went.
I guess that will be all for now. See u again soonest. I remain your one and only Kevwealth.

Sort:  

kevwealth Get my upvote (100% worth is 0.080 and also get more vote) and i will share you post to (4800+with multi users account) you just send 0.050 @farhannaqvi7 (For further detail i provide link in my profile description ) for prove see my wallet whom sand they must get

Congratulations @kevwealth! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @kevwealth! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you very much @steemitboard