#Ulog3 - Daily Wrap: I Read A Book

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I'm reading a book entitled "In Love and In Lust" by Leonor Laluna❤

The first part of the book says, "Each time you fall in love is like the first time." -For someone who has trod on love's journey so many times, one wishes that this first time, will finally be the last time.

The second part states that, "Whether it's juat mind-baggling sex; emotionally satisfying lovemaking; or if you're one of the extremely lucky ones who get both love and lust combined, there's a reason why it's called "luto ng Diyos" -because sex is special and sacred at the same time.

The third part says, as old as ditty goes: "Here comes the bride, all dressed in white. Ready to fight with the groom tonight!" -there's no need for any bride to be nervous on ger wedding night. Let the fun begin!

Part four says that, "Whether it's looking for a job or looking for the man of your dreams, use your head and your heart, not just your loins."

And the last, "One can play in the game of love and lust, but know the rules. Like in any game, there is a winner and a loser. But make no mistake, all of us are players."

There are a lot of lit lines but these lines are the littest!❤ I enjoyed reading just 1/4 of the book, you can get useful lessons for the future👌

Sort:  

I have always wondered if it really can happen more than once... maybe people don't love enough the first time.... loving enough reveals the truth

I still don't know huhu

Love + sex are both important, but... "Love" is most important, in my opinion. I feel like I've only be "in love" one time. I couldn't take my eyes off of her. It's so different than "lust", and lasts much longer too. 😆

Now I know😅

Congratulations @keziahsum! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!