ULOG; 005- I'M GLAD

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi lovelies, hope ya'll are doing okay because i am..

Good morning from NIGERIA.
Okay so today went very well, i never thought it would the way it went.

I needed a vry urgent help and i talked to GOD about it and just knew that everything would work out just fine but i did not know how that was going to happen.

So today i was in my hostel in school and decided to call a friend to help me out and my friend came through to my suprise.
Thank you ola(that's his name, he is not on steemit though)

That's about it for today.

For those wondering what ULOG is, this is a brief explanation.👇
The "U" in "ULOG" represents "YOU".

ulogs are simply steemit posts containing logs of "you"...... Yes "you- dynamic you". It's any steemit post that records your daily activities; celebrating "you" and "life". it can be pictures, vlogs, stories or even plain writeups or a combination of all.
Your "ULOGS" dont have to be perfect they just need to be real- let the real ypu show forth

fyi;
"ULOG" was birthed by @surpassinggoogle 💜(lover of all)

Sort:  

I love the way you just summarize your day and what Ulog is about. Maybe I am understanding ulog better now.

Thanks dear, im happy you are understanding it better now😊

Comment removed