ULOG #1: Just a typical day but stressing.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemians! Its good to be back in here and wanting to post my very first ULOG. I would to thanks @surpassinggoogle for this very good idea for us people who doesnt have any idea what to post here in steemit.

So today, i would say its just a typical day because im at work, doing the task thats assigned to me. Im working in a business institution as an Accounting associate, so as an accounting, handling cash is my everyday life and also interacting with customers.IMG_7280.JPG
I love this job because God has given this to me, i considered myself as one of those lucky job seeking people.
I started my day in making the everyday reports. I also went to Supplies store to buy some things that needed in the office and, i sent the reports that i made through JRS to our head office in cebu, i found it very tiring but its okay, thats the life of an employee. And, after that i also went to Metrobank to get some bills, i brought a bundle of 20s, 50s and 100s that totals of 17000php. After that, im here sitting in the office typing my very first ULOG. First timer not bad, i guess. So this tells my day 1 in ULOG. ❤️

Thank you for reading and stopping by! ❤️