I will start a contest about love here on steemit

in #ulog6 years ago

I have been thinking of what to do that will really engage me and my readers recently and while i was reading today it got to me that i should start a contest about love here on steemit.

Total winning amount will be 50SBD

Ten lucky winners will be selected after the contest.

What is your suggestion on this contest?

Let me know

Sort:  

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Excellent post!

Thank you

Congratulations @lovetips! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lovetips! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!