My visit at our Town wet market. I put a smile on my face, then all vendors will greet you back with a sweet "smile" too on their faces

in #ulog6 years ago

Sun shine greet me with its very warm ray, its a very sunny day but i hope all of you arr having a great day my steemit friends!

This is my "ulog" for this day, i pay a visit at our wet market and wanted to buy some foods and everything that i needed to buy here. I never missed to greet all this beautiful vendors who works daily to sell good food to buyers like me. I just smile at them and they will smile back at you. A wonderful way to keep the positiveness on this kind of surroundings, you know...like the place is very crowded with different people, the vendors, the consumers. All the busy noise you will hear around this wet market, is like your on a busy street at a highway wherein there are so many different vehicles keep on hitting their horn lol.

I have been on to this wet market almost everyday of my life, so i used to it, on all the noise, the unpleasant smell on the air. Well, its like a normal situation for me now, and i have found out how friendly all this people around the market, i also befriended each one of them, its a good thing thou, you will get some discount on buying their products hihi.

20180507_091320.jpg
Here is one of my selfie that i took during my daily routine on buying something here at the wet market.

20180507_090439.jpg
Another selfie here with my friend jackie, she's a meat vendor.

20180507_090345.jpg
Here is another photo with a friend too. Noticed her sweet smile 😊.

20180507_091701.jpg
And took photos on some very busy people here.

20180507_091557.jpg
Some vendors are just selling their products on the sidewalk, they are really hardworking, industrious mothers, they doesn't mind the heat and they are very proud on their decent work as a vendor.

Walking around this wet market kinda tiring, but if people around here are very friendly to you, it lessen the stress and the tiring hihi. I hope you like my "ulog" for today steemit uloggers friends!


@ulogs is production of @surpassinggoogle and a subsidiary of @steemgigs
Join the community HERE!!!

If you have spare vote kindly vote "steemgigs" as witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and typing in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Hereto do it on one click!

If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

mama-imee.jpg

upvote and follow @mama-imee