My Ulog #1: One day, to verify my health with the doctor

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)
Hello, dear friends, today I want to share my first album and I am very happy to start with something as important as health. I hope it is of your interest, a big hug.

Imagen1.jpg

All people should worry about doing a regular medical check-up to determine how our health is and to be able to assist in time any anomaly that may affect us or that we are healthy.

I have to tell you that even though I'm always looking out for my health, yesterday I casually went to my work on a public transport after making a long queue, because in my country Venezuela in recent times has become more difficult to move to our jobs, do shopping or basic needs.

Once I managed to get into the bus as I could, I remained standing and the distance that I still had to travel was quite long, from Barcelona to Puerto La Cruz in Anzoátegui state.I began to feel bad, as if I was short of breath and my vision was opaque, try to give me strength mentally. Breathe deeply, you can, oxygenate your brain, raise your arms, those things that you say to give yourself strength, but nothing that I did allowed me to recover my normal condition, It was not much that the transport had traveled when suddenly I lost the strength of my body, I felt that the people who were close to me began to help me I did not totally lose consciousness but I could not hold on and I sweated a lot.

Thank God I had good people close to me who helped me in time, until I got out of the trance God bless you!

This led me today to go very early to do a medical checkup, because health is the first thing before everything, without health we can not do the things we want and when we want, enjoy good health depends on ourselves, for this we must consider maintain good eating habits, exercise and above all try to lead a happy life, making an adequate management of our emotions, without stress, which is one of the factors that we Venezuelans must handle at this time, which I think was what It affected me yesterday, well, I'll be waiting for the results of the Doctor. A hug.

  • The exams that the doctor sent me to perform were: complete hematology, glicemia and urine.

IMG_20180817_072924.jpg

IMG_20180817_072936.jpg

IMG_20180817_072825.jpg

The advice, is that we check our health at least twice a year. Because it is better to prevent than to regret.