Ulog #1. The Start of the Best Trip of my Life

in #ulog6 years ago
Image 1. Alice's Room.
Excellent day for this wonderful community. Today I would like to show you the most beautiful trip I have ever made and I never imagined how special it would be. It's about my transition to motherhood, the most beautiful environment for all women; it is my first baby and although as a human being, I found this stage intimidating, I barely had it in my arms, it was the purest and most incredible sensation I have ever experienced. My little girl is called Alicia and was recently born; nevertheless, she has already given me with infinite gestures the infinite happiness and the proof of the existence of God.


Image 2. Waiting for Childbirth.

Unquestionably I was very nervous, but knowing that I would soon have my baby in my arms was the perfect comfort to calm me down. Despite the fact that on April 4 things got complicated in the clinic and they had to reschedule, the baby had already decided that it was that day that she wanted to come into the world and that's how it was.


Image 3. Alice with the Pediatrician.

Listening to that crying was one of the most beautiful things my ears could hear, nor is the most beautiful song equal to the innocent crying of a child when you hear it for the first time. When I had to see that beautiful face, I felt an unimaginable tenderness, which simply can not be compared.


Image 4. Alice and her First Smiles.

Today my baby is almost two months old, sleeplessness is the most complicated, but I see how my girl grows and that is impressive. Every effort I have made to have her by my side is worth it and when I see that smile that has already started to give me my heart goes mad with love.

Image 5. Alice Sleeping.

There is nothing more beautiful than giving life; but it's not just about that. As parents we are responsible for educating our children, not only to be professionals but also to help others, so that they do not harm the beings that inhabit the earth and so they can make this world that place full of love and Peace that we want to have.

and this is dear community a little about my few weeks as mother. Until next time, @maurelvys

Sort:  

@maurelvys, Te deseo una maternidad feliz y menos noches de insomnio x la niña:)

Jejeje. Muchas gracias mi querido amigo @elviento. Saludos

congratulations yes ...... may he be a dutiful child to the parents and useful for the country @maurelvys

Thank you @ibnuhubban, I hope I can guide my baby through the best path with God's help. Regards

Felicidades y Bendiciones ! @maurelvys

Muchas gracias mi querido amigo @tomastonyperez. Saludos