#ulog Day 6 - Throwback Thursday

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi there Steemians...I can't believe that I'm now on my 6th #ulog entry initiated by Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle . Because today is Thursday I'm going to share you a throwback pictures. And I chose my daughter @bearkid to blog today.

FB_IMG_1525832715393.jpg

She's my eldest among my two babies, the other one is a boy maybe next time I'll also blog about him. Now go back to my eldest... This photo is taken when she was one year old. I remember being so tired of going after her. For she loves walking and crawling around the house and I was so scared she might get bump into something.

FB_IMG_1525919578351.jpg

At four, she became a cutie flower girl on my husband's cousin wedding. Isn't she cute?

FB_IMG_1525832705969.jpg

And now that she's all grown up...I really missed my little baby girl. Time flies so fast, If only I could just turn back time.

FB_IMG_1525920751291.jpg

Hope you like my throwback post today..By the way you're welcome to visit her page here on Steemit @bearkid...bye (:

Sort:  

Hehehe... Dalagang Pilipina... I hope all the Filipino will wear the proper dress for the ladies as a Christian. Because God said from
(1 Timothy 2:9-10)

9 - In like manner also, that women adorn themselves in modest apparel, with shamefacedness and sobriety; not with broided hair, or gold, or pearls, or costly array;

10 - But (which becometh women professing godliness) with good works.