My Saturday ULOG!! 05/04/18 || #2

in #ulog • 6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180505_151704.jpg

Hi steemians! =) Thanks God it's Saturday because tomorrow is Sunday Wieeee🎉

Earlier, I had a class and I forgot its the deadline of our Animation Project. I haven't started yet. Why?? because I dont have pencil lol hahahhaa. So I went to school early so I will have time to draw. Good thing I saw my classmates @iammitosshielo and @kfineee

(They are active here in steemit hihi) I borrowed pencil and the reference to draw.

IMG_20180505_145633.jpg

we should draw this facial expressions

PhotoGridLite_1525527075112.jpg

I do not have so much time so here comes the expectation vs reality😂 By the way thanks @kfineee for having a stolen shot of me. Charot!😋

To make the long story short, I haven't passed my project yet lol hahaha. I'm not yet done because we had exam for our minor subject which is Philippine History.

IMG_20180505_154337.jpg
There's still lot of things to do Motivation where??? Huhu lol. But I will try my best to pass it by monday or else GG! (Good Game)

That's my Ulog for today thank you for passing by!😘 Take care

Please always support our very own Mr @surpassinggoogle