#ULOG 32: it's my 20th Birthday!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi hello steemians, long time no steem😐 I missed this huhu

September 8, 1998 a Diyosa was born named Jamie Lee Manalo and she's turning twenteen today 😋 and thats me hahaha lol.

IMG_7321.JPG

Guys, I accept gifts until nextweek. Thank you so much!❤🎉😁 Hahaha just kidding ( 50% true)

My birthday wish for myself, is for me to finish my studies and have a good life ahead 😀🎂 And ofcourse more birthdays to come ayieeeee.

That's all for this wonderful day. Goo day everyone. ❤

A big thanks to mr @surpassinggoogle for having this kind of platform.

Sort:  

Have a great 20th birthday! Enjoy life to the fullest..

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

thankyouuuu ❤

Congratulations @milayosawa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!