ULOG: 07:Story of some love never forgetable

in #ulog6 years ago

Coming home from the café does not look good. It seems to me repeatedly that a girl gave her weight, but she could not do anything. How could you be so stupid?
Someone in the house does not like her now, so the room is locked and lying in her room.
Entering the facebook, a message from a girl's ID was seen.
.
The message is like this: "Hello Mr. Joy, sorry for me, Mr. Jay Babu, so I know that I missed a lot since I got the call, but I also do a little bit after listening to your angry voice. I missed the absence of communication in the absence of communication, so I sent SMS to you waiting and reply as fast as possible. "
I do not understand how this ID came to its friend list, maybe it was from the beginning. ID name - 'Emmur Rajkanya'. Hiding all information, just a few pictures in the picture. 14 minutes ago was active.
Joy said typing in the keyboard like a storm - "Who are you, I am seeing enough to see you since the afternoon, maybe you did not know me or partially, if you knew perfectly well, you would not have dared to mock me with your charity. For me, stay away from me. If I want to be an intelligent girl I mean, understand that "
With the reply, the girl's timeline shows her e girl in the city. The girl was behind her and did not log out without intimidating. The sister went to the fries to eat dinner. He came and saw his sister 'Jannat' sitting in his room and sitting there.
Some day her sister does not do this, she goes out with food and after 20 minutes she takes everything and then falls asleep on the door of the win. Being an exception, sister asked for something - will I say something?
Jannah looked at him without answering. Looked at the slightest misery and fear of fear.
what happened? Why are you looking like this? -Victory.
Nothing, brother, you eat, I come after all and come - Junk.
Its behavior and unusual today. Wow The body looked tired after all the trouble.
After eating and reclining on the bed, the news of the channel was added. After a while Paradise came to take the rest of the food, and without talking to him, the door was closed by turning the TV off.
The next morning, the sound of 6 hours alarm broke. Freshened T-shirts, sneezing out of the hattaati. The city is completely changed by morning weather. In the ear, Goody started to play music from the song list of the favorite song. This time is her most favorite.
Coming home at 7 pm, he read the books for a few days. If he reads a very good student at home for 1 hour and one hour in private, his reading is complete.
Time 8:30 now comes out for polytechnic college. It takes 15 minutes to reach the class at 9pm. Many people have not yet come to college. So, sitting in the seat, watching the Facebook login, the message from yesterday's Ammu Rajkanya ID -
"Look, I know you very well and you do not know me better than me, you are not my spice, love pot, I do not agree with people of love, and why are you doing that?" After ?"
Joy is still active.
Joy- "It's a real rage, who are you?"
38771783_1877259578963659_4265771126229041152_o.jpg
38433187_1868297313193219_5744011308013977600_o.jpg

This post was made from https://ulogs.org