Ulog Food Diaries | Seafood Budol fight!

in #ulog6 years ago

Good day Uloggers! Today I share another great meal that we had. I love food and I love sharing my food to people. One of my dreams is to be a professional food blogger!

Steemit gives me that chance now in trying to be one.

20180308_131528.jpg

So we ordered A Seafood Budol meal to be shared with 4 people and it had everything! from rice, calamares, some grilled pork bbq, some noodles and the crown of the feast are garlic crabs!

Hard to eat but so good when you get to the meat.

Now since this is a Budol fight we eat with out hands!

So enjoy!

Sort:  

Looks really good. How do you cook this meal?

Oh no we ordered it in a restaurant

Oh I guess that's your cooking. :)

omg its look like so delicioooousssss. dog kisses

I love dog kisses hahahha

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-18T15:47:21
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 197.15/200.00
Total Photos: 31
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank