ULOG: 19 | Been Focused in Playing LaserChain and Forgot to Open my Mails

in #ulog6 years ago

This will be a quick #ulog post, I was kinda busy at the moment.

BUSY PLAYING LASERCHAIN HAHAHAHAHA !!!

7iqk317phe.png
This was the image of my base in LaserChain.io taken last Friday

I have been playing this gamesince Friday (See post here) and I was really hooked. Earning while playing was a really do come true to a person like me who still don't have a job, but I just want to be clear I wasn't still getting anything from this game. I was still making my base more stable, a typical way of playing strategy based game.

Being really hooked up in the game, I didn't get a chance to have a peek on my gmail.

)

As you can see a bunch of emails was not been opened since August 31, the day when I started playing LaserChain.io

Also there are number of emails that giving me some open positions, I was very thankful that no one ask or scheduled me for an examination or interview. I would be very sad if that happened, allowing an opportunity to pass on my hands

It seems that my Coins.Ph account's selfie verification was been verified the same day I send my selfie and identification verification. It only took a couple of hours and now I was ready to make a withdrawal anytime, unlike the last time where I make my Coins.Ph account a load retailing station See Post here

So I think I need to head out now
I was still playing LaserChain at the moment
Hoping you all #uloggers and #steemians all the best!

To know more about #ulog click here and here.

If you want to know more about me click here.

I am part of the @steemitfamilyph Join us
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link

"You are the celebrity, We are your fans"

@surpassinggoogle

ulog.gif

"Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something to offer"

@surpassinggoogle

Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻