My First #Ulog-Quotes

in #ulog6 years ago

This is my response entry for #ulog-quotes by sir Terry.
IMG_20180723_154653.JPG
Life is full of challenges. As one walks through life, he meets various obstacles. After one obstacle is overcome, another one comes up.
Because this land is a place of sorrow it's citizens must strengthen their resolve, one nurtured in joy does not learn to persevere how can he wrestle with the violence of pain.
In other words to live means not just to survive, but rather to overcome the obstacles and acquire some degree of comfort and ease besides.
"To be still and commune with God."
My picture inside the church of Our Lady of the Rule. It is believed to be miraculous. Every Sunday, i go to church here.
IMG_20180723_163757.JPG

Oh, how great it is to be in the loving embrace of our God. When I'm on my busiest, it's then that I needed Him the most.