#Ulog day 9: Day out with friends

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180717_110056_6.jpg

Dear diary

8:32am

I woke up feeling really good because yesterday I had to sleep very early By 9:00pm which am not use to.. but hey I did it, 11 hours of good sleep is so sweet. so I did my usual morning prayers after that I went to brush my teeth and got into the shower

9:30am

So I am on my bed, thinking of what to eat. then I realized that me and my friends have not gone out like going out to eat for a while now. so I told them about us going out to eat our breakfast and they also agreed to it.

9:40am

We are getting ready to go out. it is a free week in school because some department are having their week. so we have no classes for this week.

10:12am

We have arrived at the famous ostrich bakery in Minna Niger state. it is one of the best and well known bakery in Minna.

IMG_20180717_112307_5.jpg

10:20am

So we ordered what we wanted to eat. well we ordered fried rice chicken with a drink. hnmm it really looks taste.

IMG_20180717_110017_1.jpg

IMG_20180717_110205_7.jpg

IMG_20180717_110150_3.jpg

me and @izzrael

IMG_20180717_110058_5.jpg

The place is quite interesting, I love it. it is cold because of the AC and it was having this sweet smell of baked cake.

IMG_20180717_110030_8.jpg

11:45am

We done and it's time to go back to school. I really enjoyed the morning because I really love hanging out with friends. we will differently go out again

12:15pm

We are back in school and getting sit to go and read because we are having our test very soon. after that later in the day we will go and watch the match between the 100level and 300level students of mathematics department.

I will like to thank @surpassinggoogle for for giving us another platform to tell our stories.When I stumbled on a post by @surpassinggoogle, providing another great fiat where people can express themselves freely, I knew it was an ample opportunity I should grab immediately. Thank you @surpassinggoogle

Do you need a place to talk about U?

@surpassinggoogle has done it for you again.
Check here @ulog.

Ulog helps you to say something about you everyday, tell your story to the world.

Ulog, no more excuses of what to post on steemit.

Ulog provides you the opportunity to talk about U, what you do on daily basis, where you go and even what you feel. it Is now possible and really easy

Why dont you try to say something about your day and use the tag #ulog or #ulogs, lets be celebrities together

Do you want to be a ulogger?
Please, to know more about ulog check here-
@ulogs

thanks for your time

upvote comment resteem