#Ulog day10 Mountain Climbing With @tuyee and @izzeral

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180722_164048_5.jpg

hey y'all and a happy new month to you

Yesterday was another amazing day with my friends we went out to eat again. on our way back we decided to climb the mountain close to our university in Minna Niger state.

IMG_20180722_164856_2.jpg

IMG_20180722_164438_9.jpg

It was really fun and almost scary but I am use to high places. well let's say am not afraid of heights.

I really love the blue sky and the sun light just made everything beautiful.

IMG_20180722_164035_2.jpg

IMG_20180722_164014_1.jpg

We could see almost everything from the mountain.

IMG_20180722_165011_0.jpg

I will like to thank @surpassinggoogle for for giving us another platform to tell our stories.When I stumbled on a post by @surpassinggoogle, providing another great fiat where people can express themselves freely, I knew it was an ample opportunity I should grab immediately. Thank you @surpassinggoogle

Do you need a place to talk about U?

@surpassinggoogle has done it for you again.
Check here @ulog.

Ulog helps you to say something about you everyday, tell your story to the world.

Ulog, no more excuses of what to post on steemit.

Ulog provides you the opportunity to talk about U, what you do on daily basis, where you go and even what you feel. it Is now possible and really easy

Why dont you try to say something about your day and use the tag #ulog or #ulogs, lets be celebrities together

Do you want to be a ulogger?
Please, to know more about ulog check here-
@ulogs

thanks for your time

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@izzrael/ulog005-sunday-in-my-head