HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME

in #ulog6 years ago

Big Birthday shoutout to ME.. God has been more than good to me. He made me special and even more special on this special day. Happy birthday to myself.

•From the Year 199_ God has been ever faithful and loving to me, my family and my friends..

IMG_20170602_064402_572.jpg
Baby Obinna

There's a saying which goes like this

"Be not afraid of growing slowly, be afraid of only of standing still."
Chinese Proverb

"To accomplish great things, we must not only act, but also dream; not only plan; but also believe."
Everyday has been a day for learning and growing in knowledge, wisdom, spiritually and physically.. No days off.

IMG_20180602_115344_406.jpg
Screenshot_20180602-071959.png
My love for children shaa

IMG_20180601_220441_232.JPG
Steemians join me to pop some Campari IMG_20170630_200037_014.jpg

@surpassinggoogle
Vote for @steemgigs as a witness.
Well, if you do think it's fair then, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here
to do it on one click! https://steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=steemgigs&approve=true

@steemgigs is his witness name

Sort:  

IMG-20180523-WA0003.jpg

Your post have been Upvoted by @BacktoSchool Community

Always follow @backtoschool and use the #bactoschool tag to receive upvotes from backtoschool.

We are a Community aimed at helping Students on the Steem blockchain Pay their school fees from Steemit platform.

Curator:@chibuzorwisdom

Happy birthday eminent biochemist. The Lord grant you many more years to live.
It's your day enjoy man.

Remember we @backtoschool is glad to have you among us and will forever recognise your efforts and contributions so far.

Amen.. Thanks blooda... Yeah I'm also glad to be a part of @backtoschool.. More grace!

Happy birthday to you bro. Wishing you a great year ahead.. Fulfill destiny

🙏🙏...Amen.. Thanks my very own brother..

Wow
See my birthday mate ooo with same big gap teeth
Happy birthday dear, i wish you all the best things of life
Sorry yesterday was so busy for me...hope you had fun
You will receive a tiny parcel from me

will you be my steemit twin?

Lol.. I was surprised to see that you had a gap tooth too.. Yeah yesterday was a blessed day.. Hope you also had an awesome day?

OMG... ..

YES... I'LL GLADLY LOVE 😍 TO BE YOUR STEEMIT TWINNIE!!

Waoo I just saw the parcel.... God bless u richly so much love twinnie @jeaniepearl 😘

Wow! You're my sweet niece's month mate. Happy Birthday to you bro. Wish you a long life and prosperity, and please post my cake to me. Thx in anticipation

Wow.. What an awesome coincidence.. I'm sending your cake Asap.. 🎂

Happy birthday😊

thanks sweetheart @yennarido

Happy birthday to you dear. May God bless your new age and grant you your heart desires.

Amen.. Thanks so much @zizymena love

Happy birthday to u dear, i wish u God's unending blessing

Amen thanks @adabless much 😍

U r welcome

Happy Bday Dear. The Lord be your strength 💪

Amen... God bless @lawful27