COOL WEEK! HERE WE GO !!WEEKEND!! WORLD CUP IS HERE ULOG 26

in #ulog6 years ago

Apparently we have a break for the rain.
I can hear thunder but not rain all over.
The mango tree is nice, it is like all
mangoes are riped at once.
I will eat some.
Everybody is happy including
the birds and squirrels.

Now the cleaning time is coming cause
the backyard is full of mangoes left over
by the animals.
I had the chance to ride my bike twice last week.
It is a good way for me to stay in shape.

The World Cup is keeping us busy.
I give myself a personal challenge to write a post
about each match.

saturday_match_june_16.png
Great game tomorrow and the matches are shown with eastern time.

One fun thing about #steem, it is up to you to stay focus.
I will write more posts but at the same time I have the opportunity
to inform my friends steemians how I perceive
the World Cup.
Here in the US I do not see the vibe for it except on TV.
football is not a primary sport here but most young kids played
it in schools.
2026 US, Canada, Mexico will carry the World Cup.

I was watching a little golf this Friday and quite a few a big player
did not make the cut.
I mean they are out of the tournament by Friday.
golf.png
I mean the terrain is rough. Sometimes Golf can be a brutal game
to get ahead if you cannot make the put, the tee, and play with the wind.
70's will not get you up there.
Tiger is not the only major player out for Saturday round.
Tiger has been out of sync when you know what happened to him
and family.
Since then the guy is not the same.
Hopefully he can get himself together and regroup.
For now he is no longer a major winner to the young players

separator6.png
#steem price is still sliming.
Same goes for #btc
The sentiment still low.
One important thing
if you believe in any coin
good time to purchase some.
It could be the only time it will be low.
If you recall this post by @bullishmoney
about 20 coins to look after,
you should be piling up now.
It could definitely be the last run or the last time
all coins are low for 2018.
Good time to keep on writing and prove you are here on #steem
when it rains and shines

Keep on postin'

"""""""""""""""""""""""""""



””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””

Sort:  

Maybe the relative lack of interest is because the US didn't qualify. Anyways, i saw the highlights of the Portugal game and it was fun

I like to see the US in World Cup,
not because they will win it
cause they will try and it is a surprise for everyone.

I too like to see