COMPROMISE & PRINCIPLES

in #ulog6 years ago

clarity.jpeg

Recently I was given some wisdom with regards to; "how to best live Comrpomise" - Let me explain:

  • To know what I am willing and not willing to compromise.

  • I am willing to compromise when it doesn't change who I am in my principles...and so I can make adjustments...compromise without compromising me in principles

  • I do not compromise when doing so would compromise who I am here within and as my principles.

  • Without clear principles there's a grey area in terms of compromise, because if you're not clear with your own principles it's likely that decision making processes will be less than optimal. I mean the play out will be in tune with the living...

  • Our principles are the foundation which supports our best life.

the-touch-of-compromise.jpg

Make it easy to do things daily that help systematize a structure that helps plans formulate and come together over time.

It's a Plant World. Plant it.

Previous Post in this Series of "Word of the Day"

Planning

PAIN

BREATHE

MIND

Together

Being

Well

Real

Righteous

Stupendous

Great

Learn

Lesson

Help

Self

Permission

Money

Memory

Love

Forgiveness

Slow

Observation

Surrender

Team

Resilience

Perseverance

Living

Fierce

Respect

Strong

Potential

Regard

Drive

Attention

Championship

Engagement

Focus

Courage

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here."

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

MindBodyInnerVerse