A Lost Phone Takes It All

in #ulog6 years ago

The day was bad. Yesterday, I lost my phone. The phone which contains all the information I need. All secrets along with my steemit ID and password!! What can be more tragic when you are on the edge of doom??

513PT+BGenL.jpg

The phone was just 6 months old. And I lost it all. I was coming home in the evening. The phone was in my pocket. I was kind of dissatisfied with my life and was thinking from heaven to hell. After getting down from the rickshaw, I searched my pocket and it was gone :( And when I came on the road, the rickshaw was also gone. I and my friend searched for the rickshaw in different garages but it was not really helpful. At last, I had to go to the police station to file a GD. Police said that they will try to recover it. But I don't know if it is still possible or not! I am not hoping for the phone, but I hope good for good times.

Everybody, be careful when traveling.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rinki! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @rinki! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!