Let's try to understand love, and obsession these are two different thing.

in #ulog6 years ago

images (2).jpeg

I could possible understand when you love someone so much that they become part of you and you just can't do without them
That is if they consider this comfortable, because some people actually want you to do without them,at least they need an air to breath and think straight, while others love their Boo or Bae around them, to be sincere everyone love and need a soft and cool love not some wild stuff, yes we love it unusual and not over

Screenshot_20180515-044741.png

If you are obsessed with me I cut you off automatically, I don't need such,not everyone, slide me off your thoughts and make good use of ya brain! Yes I said it, my children won't eat me in your head!! Obsession is a sin,one should pay penalty for that, how could you possibly become so obsess with someone that you fail to think about something else! You need a slap in your brain
Screenshot_20180515-044528.png

Don't disturb my life with your selfish desire, once anyone is obsessed with you they disturb your precious life till you get tired of living, I didn't ask you to fall off your brain, they act out of the way and make life very difficult for they other person. At some point they become so jealous and will end up doing stupid things. Nobody love to see who they love act like a fool because foolishness becomes their end point
425.obsessed2.042109.jpg

If anyone ha ever been so obsessed with you, you will wish you never met him or her, I just love my space and not some stock up stuff! This is just me,not everyone should think in my way
f.jpeg

That's my ulogs for today. I want to use this great opportunity to say thank you @surpassinggoogle for this initiative #ulogs and my follow Steemians for your upvote

DQmWvgcxUKYKGaiQU7bdk2g4DheEXp8tBrm1SDkhMXtVf3n.gif

Sort:  

being the first to comment that means i like your post and i followed

Lol I'll follow u too