Patience is not an ability to wait, but the ability to keep a good attitude while waiting.

in #ulog6 years ago

I actually don't know what took me to my old watsapp messages and SMS, I tried very hard not to cry but I just couldn't, the number of fake promises alone gave me goose bumps, I slept very late last night and was unable to sleep even when I was sleeping

You know I wasn't really broken until I got to a particular babe who slut shame me, who made me look like I was the worst guy on earth, who accused me of the things I didn't do,then I scroll up and saw her fake promises when we first met, my heart couldn't help but skip
845711_M.jpg

I know that things usually fall apart and out of place or plan,but falling so down and flat is quite painful! Humans are very good in forgetting things, they are very very good in that aspect but I know no matter how they try to pretend something about you will break them in their inside

I wish the love we preach is what we give,I just wish,its just 2different thing. If you want to put your past in your mind you will never love or give people chances
2546791_S.jpg

If you really wanna have a bad day take a walk to your old messages for those who don't delete their messages, but I think I need to wipe them off,if I dare read what I read last night once again. Heart attack may likely push me to my early grave