ULOG003: FRESH START TO EVERYTHING. HARD TIMES NEVER LASTS! I AM FULLY BACK NOW. WELCOME ME FRIENDS

in #ulog6 years ago

Guess I need to introuduce myself back to this community. I am @steemspirit, and you know the spirit never dies no matter what the condition. A lot has happened but am still standing tall, many steps taken and many other achievements.

I made my last appearance here on July 1st and preceeding that, I have not been online as I borrow phone to make articles and steem. I remember writing an article about how my phone got missing and tried hard to raise funds for another one and other things I had to face. The storm is over and am back here to move you into the steemspirit!
IMG_20180804_184733_295(1).JPG

I have missed my steemit helper, friend and brother @surpassinggoogle. Write now, I am not of much words and know a lot of developments must have happened here. My friend @michaeljerry0 do say something, even though I dont remember vividly, I know he will soon be here to correct it. "I cant control the breeze but I can paddle my boat and journey to my destination". Smiles. Have missed everyone and everything here. I hope there is still room for me again and growth is assured.

@surpassinggoogle, I just came online and can still see you are the messiah of the minnows like you use to be. Thats great of you. Kisses and hugs! I am back here to repaint the walls of my account which is similar to a home and reset everything properly.

Thanks so much to friend that havent deserted me and still cares even while I was away.
YOUR STEEM SPIRIT
@steemspirit

Sort:  

Hi Steemspirit (what a cool name!)

Welcome to Steemit, and good luck on your Steemit adventure. If you are into drones, drone photography and cryptocurrencies, you are more than welcome to visit my channel.

Have fun! Stormrider75

I’m happy to hear about your good fate on situations of life, welcome back to steemit! I am @ichie1 and I’ll love to see your progress and success here.


Each day holds a surprise. But only if we expect it can we see, hear, or feel it when it comes to us. Let's not be afraid to receive each day's surprise, whether it comes to us as sorrow or as joy It will open a new place in our hearts, a place where we can welcome new friends and celebrate more fully our shared humanity.

Henri Nouwen


Make new friends, but keep the old; Those are silver, these are gold.

Joseph Parry


The link below is steemit frequent asked questions’ page, it may help answer some of your questions as young member to steemit; https://steemit.com/faq.html

Let’s heal our world with genuine love and acceptance for one another.

Welcome to Steem, @steemspirit!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3382 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Beatiful in blue.

Thanks so much. I am glad you are back even though It caught me as a surprise. Things never changed too much and the quote really is" I know I can't change the tides,, but i can adjust my sails and reach my destination" Welcome back ... @surpassinggoogle

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Have a lovely day.