ULOG004: YOU'VE GOT GREAT PLACES GOING WITH RIGHT SET OF FRIENDS- MISSING MY "SOULMATES"

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

It just about 24 hours I came back to steemit and started making my articles. But I cant hid the fact that am missing my friends,friends who deserve to be called soulmates. They are real helpers, run to friend and co-gisters. I have missed you all. They are friends I concluded my National Diploma programme together with in Osun state. I have lost contacts of them all due to my phone that was bad sometimes back. I hope this feeling I have here is the same you are sharing right there as I am missing everyone one of you and every moment we have spent together. They way we all use to care for one another and talk about things deep within us.

Girlfriends, I remember how our study time use to be meaningful and group disscussion as well. I am jealous now when I see company of friends moving together and barely I have one now. How can I get friends like you in the coming world if there will one? I miss you all. I know there is little to worry about and I have a friend here @surpassinggoogle and I know he cares just like you. I miss him as well throughout all the time I have not been online. I miss you all, my friends and fellow steemians and I ll continue wishing to see you all again very soon.

BeautyPlus_20170731132056_fast.jpg

I miss you all!

Sort:  

Regards from me, Indonesia!

Regards to my friends uloggers in the world..

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org