#ULOG 5: TODAY WAS CELEBRATION ALL THROUGH

in #ulog6 years ago

Merriment really makes the soul happy.
Sing, laugh and be merry because today you are ALIVE.

TODAY WAS THANKSGIVING SERVICE. MY LANDLORD TOOK HIS BABY TO CHURCH FOR DEDICATION

Hello guys, today was celebration althrough. The preparation started from yesterday when we cleared the grasses on the compound and arranged the canopies.

I woke up this morning so dizzy, my body was really aching because of yesterday's work.

I took my bath went to church, only to meet the pastor about to preach, I sat and listened.

The pastor talked about good success. He talked about difference with good and bad success.

After his preaching we gave our offerings and I came back to my house only to meet the Thanksgiving celebration at its peak, enough food and drinks.

I joined in the celebration immediately I ate and drank to my satisfaction. After resting, I went to help in the kitchen. I helped to do clean up.

This evening, was dancing althrough, we all danced in happiness, everyone was satisfied, the celebration was dope..

Dear #ulog today was sweet to its core. I hope days like this comes more often.

I want to specially thank my guys that were with me althrough, they are really friends indeed.

I love you guys @chiboyzz @frank-cris @goldenvallypence @chinerian

I stil remain your guy
@thankgodikkc