ULOG 2: Worse week ever

in #ulog6 years ago

There's nothing annoying that have a bad week. Seriouly was so bad!

worse week ever.jpg.

Starting from Friday 24 at night. As i said before, I'm working as a migratory document manager and i don't know why, but it has been impossible make just a document this week. It's some about the Internet that sucks here and the electricity has failed... It's so frustrated.


☟☟☟☟☟

This is the page that doesn't work

Then, Monday morning i went to a place called Saren, that is the office where the legal documents are processed, and a no nice woman closed her door in my face beacuse she wasn't answer my question, and it wasn't funny at all. And the person of the documents that I'm processing is driving me crazy


☟☟☟☟☟

I have 100 voice notes longer than this ones🔪

The days after, I had to go to an ATM cause in Venezuela are problem with cash so we need to go to the ATM everyday. There was so much people this week and so much them wasn't want to respect your place in the row. Just imagine that under a really shining sun🔥🔥. I have a bad sun burn in my arms and neck
The only good thing that happened to me was my cosmetician called me yesterday and she made me a facial🙆. My skin was so bad and she cleaned up everything💕.


This was before to start

So now, i'm trying to be possitive and hoping have a better week👌

separador 2.png

And thanks @surpassinggoogle to let us said whatever we want here 👍

Till the next one!

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Congratulations @thefakerick! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @thefakerick! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @thefakerick! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!