ULOG #19.Today playing with the spoiled Mr Jack

in #ulog6 years ago

consentido 1.jpg

Hello steemians friends, days that I do not publish because I have been very busy with my workouts, and today on my expected day of rest I found this little surprise in my bed, it is my companion's cat, it's called Mr, Jack, it's very affectionate, luckily I like cats hahaha, in my house we have a dog.

He made me feel very happy with his company, I am happy for the day, the bad thing is that it cost me to get him out of the room, I would put a crying to let him enter again.

The animals are so special, if knowing it made me feel very good to find him in my bed as if he were enjoying TV. Thanks Mr. Jack

consentido 2.jpg

Thank you for your support.

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

Apoya a @surpassinggoogle como testigo votando por él en https://steemit.com/~witnesses y escribe "steemgigs" en el primer cuadro de búsqueda. Apoya también su proyecto, que es @teardrops Smart Media Token.