#ULOG 3: A special date.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)
Hello dear community, this was a fantastic day! My boyfriend (who is also my husband) gave me the surprise of holding an appointment and I had no idea of where I would go but I was very happy. I get in sight from the best angle of the city and it really was so special.

IMG_20180622_185152-01[1].jpeg

IMG_20180622_185202-01[1].jpeg

IMG_20180622_205631-01[1].jpeg

After spending a good time sharing with the sunset, he took me to dinner at one of my favorite places.

FotoJet.jpg

FotoJet (1).jpg

It was a very nice and special day, we celebrated our six months of marriage and more grateful to God for this time together, we can not be. The family is a gift that heaven gives us when we know how to build it. My husband and I are still a small family, but we are clear that it is necessary to make good bases and even if it seems insignificant, celebrating such an important date has good repercussions because a united family is a gift from heaven. Greetings and blessings to all!

All collages were made on the website Fotojet.

Sort:  

Wow! So sweet..God bless your marriage and that 6 months will be 60 years and more.😊

Thank you for being true fan

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Amen!!! Thank you so much! 😊

Thank you for awesomeness

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you!!

Congratulations @valentinagrv! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!