#ULOG 4: Hello, This is a brunette Valentina.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Greetings friends, well I tell you that I am a very restless person in what has the look is about. So, I decided to make a drastic change with my hair again. From brunette to blonde:
IMG_20180624_212440_963.jpg

IMG_20180709_200319_593.jpg

The truth is that I did not look bad, but honestly after a few months I did not feel comfortable. It was as if in the mirror I saw something that did not fit with me!

So I began to miss my natural hair color a lot, but the decision was not easy. Many of the people close to me loved my facet as a blonde, but in the midst of my dilemma I realized that the one who should feel good about what she sees in the mirror is me and no matter what negative comments they can make about my decisions. So I decided to change my hair to the natural color and I decided to accept with joy the compliments, but not to let the bad comments affect my self-esteem.
I tell them that it was the best decision, after returning to my natural hair color, I felt much better. My hair returns shine and it looks a lot nicer! Of course I received bad comments, but they were more good than bad. I'm happy to be brunette!

IMG_20180714_200548_514.jpg

MAKEUP_20180715222820_save-01.jpeg

And remember, with good comments let's make a party but to the bad comments we do not give importance to them. Regards!

Sort:  

I really enjoy your post, especially I love the photos, they are beautiful..Thanks for sharing

Thank you for reading and commenting. Greetings 😊