Thank you 2018

in #ulog5 years ago

1C9F6651-853C-46C0-9859-44EB189E1AC7.jpeg

Year 2018, you have been a bumpy ride.
It was my greatest rock bottom when the first six months you came in, and decided to stand up alone while i was bruised at the end of it.

You were a tough year for me. The people I’ve lost, the hearts I’ve broken or the ones who have been broken me along the way, the plans that failed, the times I messed up, the truths that made me dizzy.

My body, my heart, my soul may be in pain but i’d rather embrace it, to make me stronger and will help me grow.

1A4AE3D5-6A58-46A3-B899-05EC10957C00.jpeg

As I bid goodbye to my 2018, I would like to say to all my pain and failures. This year is a year of growth and self development. So before 2018 says goodbye, let me just say how grateful I am for all the lessons, laughs and all the people that surrounds that gives me positive vibes and keeping me happy when I am not.

THANK YOU 2018, YOU DID GREAT

Sort:  

@weirdestbrain, Great to read that you hold the Gratitude towards the 2018 and towards all the lesson which you've received in this year. Wish that 2019 will bring fruitful results for you. Stay blessed. 🙂

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congratulations @weirdestbrain! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!