Pace of Play

in #ulog6 years ago

Sometimes it's just a matter of speeding up or slowing down. And sometimes it's simply about stopping or starting. Life is a sort of music in this way and we are the very instrument....speeding up....slowing down...starting and stopping...it's a grandiose unison of all these things....there's a dynamic'ness to living in the adjustments we create for ourselves.

I faced such a point of adjustment/change within myself today.

Enjoy the Vlog: Pace of Play

Spoiler Alert

In a previous vlog I noticed how I was allowing myself to be a bit weary of other people seeing me in action while walking and talking....and really what this showed me was my self-confidence was seriously suspect......so I decided that I would not shy away from keeping on doing my thing...regardless of who is near by....and that if someone is engaging me and or asking what I am doing...I would tell them and I would ask them if they would like to be interviewed and or recorded. So, that happened unexpectedly in this recording. lol.

KEEP IT AWESOME

CHEERS TO NEW BEGINNINGS AND BEST REGARDS

Recent Posts:

Day 2 of 21 - No Smoking

Self-Worth

People, People, People....People

21 Day No Smoking Challenge - Day 1

Shame + Vulnerability: Equals Huge Creative Potential

One Person Can Make a World of Difference

Some of The Best Writing I've Ever Seen

Self-Consciousness Is A Key To Your Body Awareness

New Beginnings

Letting Go and Holding On

Complaining is like Raining on Your Own Parade

Drop the Self-Judgement and Walk Your Change

A Day is a Lifetime and then Some

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here."

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

MindBodyInnerVerse

Sort:  

Pretty awesome post.
I really enjoyed your post.
Every day is a new life.
And Life is all about ups-downs.
Great work sir.

Thanks @worldclassplayer for sharing.

I liked the phrase "a day is a life". And it is very true, every day must be a new life, without prejudice, without ties, but with a lot of self-control, knowing that I am not alone, that I live with more people to strengthen my being and that of other people. Very Good the post. Thanks for sharing this friend.

Thank you for your words

I am you new follower happy to see you there .i read you some of post which is really knowledgeable.i am totally agree with you donot think about what other people thought about your work do that from which you satisfied. I remember when i first time come infront of my classes to present one of my topic i really Ashamed and that lose my confidence.

Amazing article.🤗💙
Life is like a music. 🎶🎶🎼🎼
Ups and downs is a part of life and it teaches us a very important lesson of life which is very important to learn.
I appreciate all your efforts sir.

Thanks @worldclassplayer for sharing this post.

great post...

Nice!the earth isn't static so is life

love to know it... the video is informative

In life we not only have the chance to dance to the music, but we also have the to make the music as well.

you had the confidence boost there which was a best thing to see :)