#Ulog Nº 11. Tired, but I couldn't stop showing you my day.

in #ulog6 years ago

)

My dear #uloggers, today I am writing this post with a lot of tiredness and sleep, today my day was long but very productive. I didn't tell you but I'm an education teacher and preschool teacher and I spent the whole day with one of my children, taking care of him and giving him some early stimulation exercises.


These exercises allow the child to develop physically, emotionally and intellectually in a correct way.

He is my baby Max, I affectionately tell him "MY MAXI CHILD", today his day was very relaxing because his mother and I were pampering him all day.

(

()

That's how spoiled Maxi was today, with massages, songs, and lots of hugs.


The truth is that today I really wanted to prepare a delicious brownie, with my husband but I didn't have time to buy some ingredients that were missing, and I got tired. =(

See you tomorrow at my next #ulog, God bless you all.