"my entertainer" ulog #6

in #ulogger6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180904_101929.jpgmaybe everyone of us has a pet and im sure they like it and love to see it all the time specially on none working days they spent times for thier pet.. just like me I decided to have a pet which is a 7 pieces of river fish they called in tagalog martiniko and in bicol is puyo and I choose that its because no special attention for it unlike the breaded fish for example gold fish they must have an oxygen
more effort if you have those fish not like my fish effortless you must only have acquarium with water thats all and I was very happy watching them while taking a cup of coffee in the morning and if youre tired from work you' be relaxed try to have pet in your house and im sure they will entertain you...@kakayIMG_20180904_101913.jpg

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

jpg)maybe everyone of us has a pet and im sure they like it and love to see it all the time specially on none working days they spent times for thier pet.
It should be their instead of thier.